Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 10
Board Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Mental Health & Social Media - Zoom Call for Parents
-
Virtual Meeting through Zoom
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Finance & Audit Committee Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
School Board Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
TPSS Bus Driver Training
-
TPSS Technology Center
Tue, Jan 24
Hiring Event: Substitute Custodian
-
59656 Puleston Road Amite LA 70422
TPSS Bus Driver Training
-
TPSS Technology Center
Wed, Jan 25
TPSS Bus Driver Training
-
TPSS Technology Center
Thu, Jan 26
TPSS Bus Driver Training
-
TPSS Technology Center
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts TPSS Bus Driver Training
-
TPSS Technology Center
Tue, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts TPSS Bus Driver Training
-
TPSS Technology Center
Wed, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts TPSS Bus Driver Training
-
TPSS Technology Center
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts TPSS Bus Driver Training
-
TPSS Technology Center
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4